September 09-13, 2021 January 21-25, 2022


Navigation version Desktop



Contenu de la page


Digital Days by Maison&Objet

e-sourcing, e-connections, e-learning. REAL BIZZ!

logo Digital Days

OPTIMISING THE TARGETED SOURCING OF NEW PRODUCTS AND FOSTERING PROFESSIONAL DIALOGUE 


With its Digital Days, Maison&Objet keeps its MOM digital platform growing.
Developed 5 years ago (because it’s crucial to help buyers and specifiers get in touch with brands throughout the year), the MOM Maison&Objet and More platform, which continuously features new collections, has offered its community a brand-new online experience! 
Eight weeks, from January 27 to March 19, to analyse eight themes based on industry trends and seasonal needs: targeted, exclusive new products, dynamic, simplified discussions between buyers and brands (with the Live Chat, it’s so easy to talk any time), inspired and inspiring selections…and a program of energetic expert talks to better comprehend shifting consumer behaviors.
Here’s a look back…and a glimpse into what’s ahead!

Digital Days - Maison&Objet - MOM - Maison&Objet & More
3,155
brands from 73 countries
46,198
new products
4,152
showrooms
533,463
visits over 8 weeks
+102%
increase in business opportunities
24
specialised talks
Digital Days - Maison&Objet - MOM - Maison&Objet & More - Live Chat

A BUSINESS ACCELERATOR

NEW PRODUCTS

Want to explore the very latest decor, home, and design collections quickly and easily? Right this way! The MOM platform brings together all that’s new from brands. Discover detailed product sheets and enjoy an unlimited source of inspiration.

NEW CONTACTS

Looking to make new professional contacts? It’s what brands, retailers, specifiers, designers, and influencers all want to do…All the key players in decor, design, and lifestyle meet up on MOM. MOM offers you the perfect chance to get in touch with new suppliers (or your future buyers)!

LIVE CHAT

It’s easier than ever to connect with other professionals using the new Live Chat service. It’s practical, concrete, responsive, and there’s nothing like it for spontaneous, fruitful professional encounters. Check it out!

EXPERTS & EXPERTISE

THE DIGITAL TALKS

24 talks, 34 experts: trend analysis and explanations, exclusive new product selections, tours of unique concepts, and online talks…to find out more about shifting consumer behaviors and new decorating habits, so you can adapt your purchasing strategy!


PATRICIA URQUIOLA HUMBERTO CAMPANA PIET HEIN EEK ROSSANA ORLANDI TAKUTO IMAGAWA (CIBONE) CHRISTIAN BOYENS (LVMH) FRANKLIN AZZI ELIZABETH LERICHE VINCENT GRÉGOIRE (NELLYRODI) PATRICIA BEAUSOLEIL (PECLERS PARIS)
 

 

Watch and re-watch the talks

 

 

AN INSIDER’S VIEW

Journalists, influencers, and trend and design agencies…they offer their selections of inspiring new products, to help you stay a step ahead of trends. 

 

Digital Days - Maison&Objet - Selections Media, Influenceurs

View the selections

OVERVIEW
AND GEOGRAPHIC DATA
ON VISITORS

Overview and geographic data on visitors - Digital Days

THEY SHARE THEIR EXPERIENCES

portrait Giacomo Mazilli - Ethnicraft

Ethnicraft's participation in Maison&Objet's Digital Days “Well at Work” has allowed us to gain great visibility for our office range. A significant opportunity during the pandemic, while opportunities to meet our clients during physical events are rare.

Giacomo Mazzilli

Sales Manager Contract, France - Ethnicraft NV (Belgium)
portrait Linda Peixoto - Villa-Gaia

Without the Digital Days, to be aware of trends, news, and discover new partners, we would not have been able to move forward. This does not replace the fair, but you did a remarkable job.
I discovered brands, objects, even though I don't work with them at the moment, it allows me to project myself for later.

Linda Jamois Peixoto

Concept store owner - Villa Gaia (France)
portrait Girogio Bagnara - Giobagnara

Maison&Objet has always been an unmissable event for us. During these times where a fundamental success factor such as personal encounters are either strictly limited or not allowed, MOM have proved to be a highly effective promotional channel to boost our brand. This new digital approach let us reach a wider audience and make new connections. It has been indeed a great opportunitiy for visibility.

Giorgio Bagnara

Founder - Giobagnara (Italy)

BRANDS: A FOCUS ON YOUR BRAND VISION

Bring your vision to the forefront, show off your new collections, and reach buyers from all over the world!

Publish your products on MOM

BUYERS: FINE-TUNE YOUR TARGETING FOR EXCELLENT SOURCING

Discover new collections, spot the latest new items, and meet your future suppliers, all year long!

It’s right this way!

Bandeau Newsletter


LET US HELP YOU KEEP YOUR FINGER ON THE DESIGN PULSE!

Maison&Objet also publishes 4 different newsletters you can dip in and out of at will to satisfy your curiosity and spark your inspiration.

M É TIERS D’ART

Tell us which newsletters you’d like to see in your inbox

The personal information provided on this form is gathered for legitimate interest and recorded in a SAFI computer file (8 rue Chaptal CS 50028 75442 Paris cedex 09 France). We need this information to supply you with the services offered by our platforms. By signing up, you may also receive practical or promotional information relative to our activities (MAISON&OBJET, MAISON&OBJET PARIS, MOM – MAISON&OBJET AND MORE, PARIS DESIGN WEEK). Your personal data may be used in conformity with SAFI’s confidentiality policy. For any specific information on the collection and treatment of your personal data, we invite you to consult our Confidentiality Policy notice.
In conformity with European regulations for the protection of personal data (UE) 2016/679 – RGPD and other data protection laws, you benefit from the right of access, opposition, deletion and rectification of any information concerning you. You may exercise these rights by contacting SAFI at the following email address : exercervosdroits@safisalons.fr

See more

Thanks! We’ll see you in your inbox very soon !

20-24 janvier 2022 08-12 septembre 2022


Navigation version Desktop



Contenu de la page


Digital Days by Maison&Objet

e-sourcing, e-connections, e-learning. REAL BIZZ!

logo Digital Days

OPTIMISER LE SOURCING DE NOUVEAUTÉS CIBLÉES ET FAVORISer LES ÉCHANGES PROFESSIONNELS


Avec les Digital Days, Maison&Objet continue l’accélération du développement de sa plateforme digitale MOM.
Développée, il y a déjà 5 ans - parce qu’il est primordial de permettre, tout au long de l’année, aux acheteurs et aux prescripteurs d’entrer en relation avec les marques -  la plateforme MOM Maison&Objet and More, qui dévoile en continu les toutes nouvelles collections, a proposé à sa communauté une nouvelle expérience en ligne !
8 semaines, du 27 janvier au 19 mars, pour décrypter 8 thématiques structurées autour des tendances et saisonnalités de l’industrie : nouveautés produits ciblées et exclusives, échanges dynamiques et simplifiés entre acheteurs et marques (avec le Live Chat, c’est si bien d’échanger spontanément), sélections inspirées et inspirantes … et un programme de conférences menées tambour battant par des experts pour mieux appréhender l’évolution des comportements d’achat.
Retour sur image… et projection !

Digital Days - Maison&Objet - MOM - Maison&Objet & More
3 155
marques de 73 pays
46 198
nouveautés produits
4 152
showrooms
533 463
visites sur 8 semaines
+102%
d'échanges business
24
Talks dédiés
Digital Days - Maison&Objet - MOM - Maison&Objet & More - Live Chat

BOOSTER DE BUSINESS

NOUVEAUTÉS PRODUITS

Explorer facilement les toutes dernières collections déco, maison, design ? C’est ici ! la plateforme MOM rassemble les nouveautés des marques. Découvrez les fiches produits en détail et profitez d’une source d'inspiration sans limite.

NOUVEAUX CONTACTS

Faire de nouvelles rencontres ? Un enjeu commun pour les marques, distributeurs, prescripteurs, créateurs, influenceurs… Tous les acteurs de la décoration, du design et de l’art de vivre se donnent rendez-vous sur MOM. L’occasion de rentrer en contact avec vos nouveaux fournisseurs (ou vos futurs acheteurs) !

LIVE CHAT

Une mise en relation plus que jamais facilitée grâce au nouveau service de Live Chat. Pratique, concret, réactif, rien de tel pour initier spontanément des échanges professionnels fructueux. CQFD.

EXPERTS & EXPERTISES

LES DIGITAL TALKS

24 conférences, 34 experts : analyses et décryptages de tendances, sélections de nouveautés exclusives, visites de concepts originaux et web conférences… pour en savoir plus sur l’évolution du comportement des consommateurs, sur les nouveaux usages déco et pour adapter votre stratégie d’achat ! 


PATRICIA URQUIOLA HUMBERTO CAMPANA PIET HEIN EEK ROSSANA ORLANDI TAKUTO IMAGAWA (CIBONE) CHRISTIAN BOYENS (LVMH) FRANKLIN AZZI ELIZABETH LERICHE VINCENT GRÉGOIRE (NELLYRODI) PATRICIA BEAUSOLEIL (PECLERS PARIS)
 

 

Voir et revoir les conférences

 

 

LES REPÉRAGES D’INITIÉS

Media, influenceurs, bureaux de style… ils vous livrent leurs sélections de nouveautés inspirantes, pour prendre un temps d’avance sur la tendance. 

 

Digital Days - Maison&Objet - Selections Media, Influenceurs

Voir les sélections

VUE D'ENSEMBLE
ET DONNÉES GÉOGRAPHIQUES
DES VISITEURS

 

Vue d'ensemble et données géographiques des visiteurs - Digital Days

ILS PARTAGENT LEUR EXPÉRIENCE

portrait Giacomo Mazilli - Ethnicraft

La participation d'Ethnicraft aux Digital Days "Well at Work" de Maison&Objet nous a permis d'obtenir une belle visibilité pour notre gamme de bureau. Une opportunité appréciable pendant la pandémie, alors que les possibilités de rencontrer nos clients lors d'évènements physiques se font rares.

Giacomo Mazzilli

Sales Manager Contract, France - Ethnicraft NV (Belgique)
portrait Linda Peixoto - Villa-Gaia

Sans les Digital Days, pour être au courant des tendances, des nouveautés, et découvrir de nouveaux partenaires, nous n’aurions pas pu avancer. Cela ne remplace pas le salon, mais vous avez fait un travail remarquable.
J’ai découvert des marques, des objets, même si je ne travaille pas avec elles pour le moment, cela me permet de me projeter pour plus tard.

Linda Jamois Peixoto

Propriétaire du concept store - Villa Gaia (France)
portrait Girogio Bagnara - Giobagnara

Maison&Objet a toujours été un événement incontournable pour nous. En cette période où les rencontres physiques -  facteurs fondamentaux de développement - sont limitées ou interdites, MOM s’est révélé être un canal promotionnel très efficace pour mettre en avant notre marque. Cette nouvelle approche digitale nous permet de sensibiliser un public plus large et de nouer de nouvelles relations C'est une belle opportunité pour la visibilité de notre marque.

Giorgio Bagnara

Fondateur - Giobagnara (Italie)

MARQUES : PLEIN FEU SUR VOTRE UNIVERS

Portez votre univers sur le devant de la scène, affichez vos nouvelles collections et touchez les acheteurs du monde entier !

Publiez vos produits sur MOM

ACHETEURS : CIBLEZ FIN POUR SOURCER BIEN

Découvrez les nouvelles collections, repérez les toutes dernières nouveautés et rencontrez vos futurs fournisseurs tout au long de l’année !

C'est par ici

Bandeau Newsletter


Restez informé, on vous dit tout !

Maison&Objet, c’est aussi 7 newsletters spécifiques, à consommer comme vous aimez pour nourrir votre curiosité, apprendre et vous inspirer. Sélectionnez-les toutes ou faites votre choix !

M É TIERS D’ART

Choisissez vos newsletters :

Les informations personnelles renseignées sur ce formulaire sont recueillies sur la base de l'intérêt légitime et enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par SAFI (8 rue Chaptal CS 50028 75442 Paris cedex 09 France). Elles sont nécessaires pour vous fournir les services proposés sur nos plateformes. En vous inscrivant, vous êtes également susceptible de recevoir des informations pratiques ou promotionnelles relatives à nos activités (MAISON&OBJET, MAISON&OBJET PARIS, MOM – MAISON&OBJET AND MORE, PARIS DESIGN WEEK). Vos données personnelles peuvent être utilisées conformément à la Politique de confidentialité de SAFI. Pour toute précision sur la collecte et le traitement de vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons donc à consulter la notice Politique de Confidentialité.
Conformément au Règlement Européen pour la protection des données personnelles (UE) 2016/679 – RGPD et, autres loi de protection des données, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, d'opposition, d'effacement et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en contactant SAFI à l'adresse e‐ mail suivante : exercervosdroits@safisalons.fr

Voir plus

Merci ! Et à bientôt dans votre boîte mail