September 03-12, 2020


Navigation version Desktop



Contenu de la page


Mobile App

A NEW EXPERIENCE TO VISIT PARIS.

App. mobile Paris Design Week

DESIGN, ALWAYS WITH YOU

Real guide to fully experience the festival.
The list of participants, of course, filters to find places that make you vibrate by area of interest or ideas for walks.
& exclusively all the events to discover during Paris Design Week in detail (location, time, access conditions), the map of Paris. Identify your favorites, schedule your visit and let yourself be guided!

Download the app!

App Store Google Play

Bandeau Newsletter


LET US HELP YOU KEEP YOUR FINGER ON THE DESIGN PULSE!

Maison&Objet also publishes 4 different newsletters you can dip in and out of at will to satisfy your curiosity and spark your inspiration.

M É TIERS D’ART

Tell us which newsletters you’d like to see in your inbox

The personal information provided on this form is gathered for legitimate interest and recorded in a SAFI computer file (8 rue Chaptal CS 50028 75442 Paris cedex 09 France). We need this information to supply you with the services offered by our platforms. By signing up, you may also receive practical or promotional information relative to our activities (MAISON&OBJET, MAISON&OBJET PARIS, MOM – MAISON&OBJET AND MORE, PARIS DESIGN WEEK). Your personal data may be used in conformity with SAFI’s confidentiality policy. For any specific information on the collection and treatment of your personal data, we invite you to consult our Confidentiality Policy notice.
In conformity with European regulations for the protection of personal data (UE) 2016/679 – RGPD and other data protection laws, you benefit from the right of access, opposition, deletion and rectification of any information concerning you. You may exercise these rights by contacting SAFI at the following email address : exercervosdroits@safisalons.fr

See more

Thanks! We’ll see you in your inbox very soon !

03-12 septembre 2020


Navigation version Desktop



Contenu de la page


APP. MOBILE

TOUT PARIS DANS VOTRE POCHE.

App. mobile Paris Design Week

LE DESIGN, TOUJOURS AVEC VOUS

Véritable guide pour vivre pleinement le festival.
La liste des participants, bien sûr, des filtres pour retrouver les lieux qui vous font vibrer par centre d'intérêt ou des idées promenades.
& en exclusivité tous les événements à découvrir durant Paris Design Week en détail (lieu, horaire, condition d'accès), le plan de Paris. Identifiez vos favoris, programmez votre visite et laissez vous guider !

Télécharger l'application.

App Store Google Play

Bandeau Newsletter


Restez informé, on vous dit tout !

Maison&Objet, c’est aussi 4 newsletters au choix, à consommer comme vous aimez pour nourrir votre inspiration et votre curiosité.

M É TIERS D’ART

Sélectionnez les newsletters à recevoir

Les informations personnelles renseignées sur ce formulaire sont recueillies sur la base de l'intérêt légitime et enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par SAFI (8 rue Chaptal CS 50028 75442 Paris cedex 09 France). Elles sont nécessaires pour vous fournir les services proposés sur nos plateformes. En vous inscrivant, vous êtes également susceptible de recevoir des informations pratiques ou promotionnelles relatives à nos activités (MAISON&OBJET, MAISON&OBJET PARIS, MOM – MAISON&OBJET AND MORE, PARIS DESIGN WEEK). Vos données personnelles peuvent être utilisées conformément à la Politique de confidentialité de SAFI. Pour toute précision sur la collecte et le traitement de vos données personnelles, nous vous invitons donc à consulter la notice Politique de Confidentialité.
Conformément au Règlement Européen pour la protection des données personnelles (UE) 2016/679 – RGPD et, autres loi de protection des données, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès, d'opposition, d'effacement et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en contactant SAFI à l'adresse e‐ mail suivante : exercervosdroits@safisalons.fr

Voir plus

Merci ! Et à bientôt dans votre boîte mail